Watchstone Group PLC - Directorate Change London Stock Exchange
RNS Number : 9133D
Watchstone Group PLC
01 July 2019

Watchstone Group plc

 ("Watchstone" or the "Company" or the "Group")


Directorate Change


Further to its announcement on 9 May 2019, Watchstone Group plc (LON:WTG) confirms Mark Williams has stepped down from the Board with effect from 30 June 2019.


The Board now comprises Richard Rose (Non-executive Chairman), Stefan Borson (Group Chief Executive Officer), Lord Howard (Senior Non-executive Director) and David Young (Non-executive Director). Lee James has become Group Finance Director but will not join the Group Board.


Mr Williams has relinquished his rights and entitlements under the management incentive and retention plan announced on 21 March 2016 ("MIRP"). Accordingly, the MIRP no longer has any participants and it has, therefore, closed. Separately, as of 30 June 2019, all outstanding share options have also lapsed.




For further information:


Watchstone Group plc                                              

Tel: 03333 448048


Peel Hunt LLP, Nominated Adviser and Broker


Tel: 020 7418 8900

Dan Webster


This information is provided by RNS, the news service of the London Stock Exchange. RNS is approved by the Financial Conduct Authority to act as a Primary Information Provider in the United Kingdom. Terms and conditions relating to the use and distribution of this information may apply. For further information, please contact or visit